Faculty
LIST OF FACULTY , IIM, SIRMAUR
S.No Name  Designation  Area Academic Qualification E-Mail
1 Dr. Amrinder Singh Assistant Professor Accounting and Finance MBA , Ph.D (SMVDU) amrinder.singh@iimsirmaur.ac.in
2 Dr. Anshu Agrawal Assistant Professor Accounting and Finance M.Com, MA (Economics), Ph.D (IIT Delhi) anshu.agrawal@iimsirmaur.ac.in
3 Dr. M. Pachayappan Assistant Professor Operations and  Supply Chain Management MBA, Ph.D (Pondicherry University) pachayappan@iimsirmaur.ac.in
4 Dr. Pradipta Patra Assistant Professor Decision Sciences M.Sc (Mathematics), FPM (IIM Banglore) pradipta.patra@iimsirmaur.ac.in
5 Dr. Pragya Bhawsar Assistant Professor Strategic Management MBA , FPM (NITIE Mumbai)  pragya.bhawsar@iimsirmaur.ac.in
6 Dr. Sanjay Singh Assistant Professor Organizational Behaviour and  Human Resource Management M.A (Psychology), Ph.D (University Of Delhi) sanjay.singh@iimsirmaur.ac.in
7 Dr. Shrawan Kumar Trivedi Assistant Professor IT and Systems M.Sc (Electronics), M.Tech, FPM (IIM Indore) shrawan@iimsirmaur.ac.in
8 Dr. Somnath Ghosh Professor
(Adjunct Faculty)
Organizational Behaviour and  Human Resource Management M.A (International Studies), M.Phil, Ph.D (JNU)  somanth.ghosh@iimsirmaur.ac.in 
9 Dr. Vikas Kumar Assistant Professor Marketing Management MBA, Ph.D (IIT Roorkee) vikas.kumar@iimsirmaur.ac.in