Sr.No. Name Designation Contact Email
DIRECTOR OFFICE
1 Shri Anil Kumar PA to the Director 1704-277303 anil@iimsirmaur.ac.in
2 Shri Himanshu Sharma Secretary to the Director 1704-277334 secretary.director@iimsirmaur.ac.in
ACADEMIC PROGRAMMES OFFICE
3 Shri Daljeet Charkhandi  Administrative Officer  1704-277309 daljeet.charkhandi@iimsirmaur.ac.in
LIBRARY
4 Shri Shiv Shankar Jha Librarian 1704-277308 shivsjha@iimsirmaur.ac.in
5 Mrs. Surabhi Seth Sr. Library and Information Assistant (Documentation work) 1704-277330 surabhi@iimsirmaur.ac.in
ADMINISTRATION
 6 Shri Amiya Kumar Das  Administrative Officer 1704-277307 akdas@iimsirmaur.ac.in
 7 Shri Deepak Singh  Personal Assistant 1704-277319 deepak.singh@iimsirmaur.ac.in
 8 Ms. Gurmeet Kaur  Office Assistant 1704-277318 Gurmeet.kaur@iimsirmaur.ac.in
 9 Shri Anshuman Kumar Das  Logistics & Estates Assistant    anshumandas@iimsirmaur.ac.in
INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY OFFICE
 10 Mohammad Rizwan  System Analyst 1704-277300 rizwan@iimsirmaur.ac.in
STORES & PURCHASE
11 Shri Rajnish Kumar Stores and Purchase Officer 1704-277312 rajnish@iimsirmaur.ac.in
CIVIL & ESTATES
 12 Shri Sube Singh Yadav Assistant Engineer (Civil & Estates) 1704-277332 sube.singh@iimsirmaur.ac.in